Join me for my annual Tidings of Comfort and J.O.Y. holiday StageIt show! I’ll be playing some of my favorite xmas jams, and some cheerful non-denominational tunes as well. It’s all happening on Friday, December 23rd at 12noon PST (3pm EST / 8pm London time). Tickets over HERE!